Meet our Team

Image from iOS.jpg

Angelina Quint, 3rd Year

Commissioner of Academic Affairs 

Image from iOS (1)_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Daniela Cortez, 2nd year

Internal Assistant Commissioner

25F7BCF1-10D3-4B98-9D5C-A3BA1B0B855C - Clarissa Arjona.jpeg

Clarissa Arjona, 3rd year

Internal Assistant Commissioner

Image from iOS (4).jpg

Naomi Cherone, 4th year

Chief of Staff

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 2.11.00 AM.png

Elizabeth Pham, 3rd year 

Retention First Co-Director

DSC_0033 2 - Alondra Gomez.JPEG

Alondra Gomez, 3rd year

Retention First Co-Director

C1AB80CF-B7DA-4444-8749-A0EE6F5AB415 - ALISSA ROCHA.jpeg

Alissa Rocha, 4th year 

Retention First Co-Director

48960293-B6E0-4496-ADB8-81F9BDAAFA9D - quinn fontaine.jpeg

Quinn Fontaine, 4th year

Campus of Care Co-Director

AAC pic - Stuti Pradhan - STUTI PRADHAN.JPG

Stuti Pradhan, 2nd year

Campus Care Co-Director

1E032D18-33D5-4690-AE1A-235C507ABB4C - Crystal Snow.jpeg

Crystal Rose Snow, 5th year

Co-Head of Sanctuary Campus

F9CB6860-3789-41FC-89AC-37984C8C153B - Jennifer Nunez_edited.jpg

Jennifer Nunez, 3rd year

Co-Director of Sanctuary Campus

B0B5D772-4BA5-49E9-85DB-D403528E6B1D - Yostina Wasef.jpeg

Yostina Wasef, 4th year

Equity and Accessibility Director

IMG_5328 - Cristina Castillo.jpg

Cristina Castillo, 4th year

Equity and Accessibility Director

Image from iOS (2).jpg

Aaliyah Farias, 2nd year

Equity and Accessibility Director

58EFD744-4185-4E74-912A-1D84A5C53085 - Katie Bogue.jpeg

Katherine Bogue, 2nd year

Disability Justice in Education

Image from iOS (3).jpg

Jayda Jackson, 2nd year

Co-Director of Accountability and Transparency

90386417-DAD8-44A6-BD31-6487675C2EF7 - PABLO LUIS-HERRERA.jpeg

Pablo Luis-Herrera, 3rd year

Co-Director of Inside Out

Screenshot_20210201-195954_Bumble - SUBIN LEE (1).jpg

Subin Lee, 3rd year

Community Liaison

Dakota Edison - DAKOTA EDISON.jpg

Dakota Edison, 2nd year

Co-Director of Funding

BOBBIE - Roberta Banks.png

Roberta Banks, 3rd year

Co-Director of Funding


Jenny Lu, 3rd year

Fundraising Director

IMG_9784 - Adriana Bernal.jpg

Adriana Bernal, 4th year

Co-Director of Internship

IMG_3510 - Heidy Melchor.jpg

Heidy Melchor, 3rd year

Co-Director of Internship

IMG_9467 - Nayiri Artounians.JPG

Nayiri Artounians, 3rd year

PR Director


Simran Kaur, 3rd year

Director of Web, Photography, and Videography

Screen Shot 2021-10-12 at 9.34.57 PM - Vera Arenas.png

Vera Arenas, 3rd year 

Director of Graphics